Q & A

Questions and Answers

I decided to make an extra Q & A’s page, because some readers are having trouble accessing all the Comments and my answers to them in the sidebar. So here we go:

Peyronie’s Disease, inquiry submitted by email:

06/25/2019 8:11 PM, X wrote: From: x@hotmail.com>

Subject: Peyronies Disease

Message Body:

Hi,

I am 34 Yrs Old, and I have been suffering from Peyronies disease since March 2018.

Unfortunately, the condition became worse after my urologist injected me with a steroid injection, which has done nothing with pain but resulted in atrophy for half of my penis.

now, I lost about 1mm of girth and having unstable erections because of this atrophy.

I have seen another urologist who was surprised by this treatment (using the steroid injections!!) and he suggested six sessions of PRP. He said it should help removing my 12mm Plaque, and recover the lost girth from the steroid injection.

It has been two weeks now since I had my first PRP injection, and NO visible changes so far. I am pretty anxious if this is gone work and can’t wait for another two weeks for the second injection.

Do think that it will help regenerating the lost tissues and gain my girth and stable erections back?

Hi X,

thanks for writing in.

I appreciate you being so open with telling me the specifics of your situation.

First up – I deeply sympathize with you, what an upsetting situation you find yourself in! This must be extremely stressful, and cause you a lot of worry and anxiety.

Let me point out that I am not a medical doctor or professional healthcare specialist, I am purely a guy who’s been using PRP for several years successfully, and decided to helping out other men who are thinking of using PRP Shot for various conditions and problems.

So please don’t take my suggestions as being medical advice, I have no medical background or training.

Ok, so you wrote that you suffered from the Peyronies Disease since March 2018.

May I ask if there was a particular incident or accident that may have been the cause of it developing?

I’m sure the various doctors you have consulted will have asked you the same question.

Although most doctors don’t know exactly why Peyronies Disease happens, a lot of researches suggest that the fibrous plaque that is built up and causes it often starts after the penis has been hit or severely bent. The injury or strong bend may have caused internal bleeding inside the penis, and then this resulted in the plaque build-up which causes problems with pain, and erection problems of course.

Now if this was the case with you then to my thinking your current urologist may be on the right track.

The reason why I am saying that is because the PRP shot is a natural product made from your own blood, and what happens is the highly concentrated platelets may potentially encourage your body to heal the injury – if the plaque build-up is like a scar-tissue as a result of a blow or violent bend.

Now the reason why I am saying this is because of several experiences I have had with Platelet-Rich-Plasma injections, which were not given into my penis for stronger erections and a fuller penis – but to heal injuries.

I keep myself fit, and go to the gym 3 times a week. Now as you know, I am an older guy (I am turning 60 this year…), so the danger is always high to hurt myself sometimes while lifting weights.

And this I have done several times, lifting too heavy, or not warming up enough.

On 2 occasions in the last 5 years I hurt myself so bad, that I could not train at the gym any more, but what was worse – I could not lift anything with my right arm, I could not grip, i could not even turn or push down a door-knob – my right arm was basically useless.

I got physiotherapy, acupuncture, anti-inflammatory drugs – and also a steroid injection by my GP – nothing helped.

Then I went for my 9-monthly-refresher injection of PRP into my penis with my specialist, and he noticed my bad posture and that I moved awkwardly and tried to do everything with my left hand.

So he asked me what was the matter and I told him.

He immediately suggested a PRP injection into the injured area in the shoulder, because PRP can work very well in muscle, tendon and ligament – and soft tissue trauma injuries.

Naturally I agreed to go ahead.

And guess what – within 4 weeks I was back to full mobility, and I was able to go back to the gym and resume training after 6 weeks!

So PRP for injury recovery – in my experience personally can work really well. I’ve had it done on an elbow strain a year later and had the same positive result. So I swear by it for any muscle or tissue injury.

Because of my experience I believe your urologist may very well be on the right track.

However – you have to have patience with it.

It takes a while for the body to remove the build-up of plaque, and also there may be a complication because of the steroid injection that was previously done. Give it time and trust in the process.

Most importantly, trust in the self-healing power of your body. Your body is a self-healing mechanism – if you let it do its healing work.

For that you need to stop worrying and agonizing about it, and actively visualize your penis being healed and for the PRP doing its job clearing the plaque away.

Once the plaque has gone you may also consider using a penis pump, your urologist will help you with making an informed decision.

For the immediate situation – that you are full of worry and that the uncertainty of it all is stressing you out which I completely understand – I suggest you invest in some course you can maybe attend, like a meditation class, or a workshop in mindfulness.

Sure, that is not going to immediately fix the physical problem you are facing, but I suspect that your worry, anxiety and stress about it all is making things much worse, and is preventing for your mind to assist your body in healing.

If you don’t have access to a course, workshop or seminar in your area, or you prefer to do this in the privacy of your home, you can check out https://unstressedin10.com

I got the book for myself when I went through an extremely stressful, worrying time of my life I was going through and it helped me a lot to get rid of my stress.

I found the system very easy to learn, literally in under 10 minutes, and it helped me greatly not to worry and be stressed. It’s just an idea – well worth to give it a try.

I hope this has been of help X, please let me know how you get on and what your progress is.

In the meantime, study that book, it will help you greatly to get rid of the stress and anxiety you are feeling right now my friend.

All the best, Max

7 April 2018 – inquiry by email: “Did you notice any increase in girth or length after the injections in both erect and non erect states?

If so, did the size enhancement last or did it go down within a period of time?

What was the sexual downtime and/or bruising last after the procedure.

How long did it take to not notice you had the procedure?”

Max – reply 8. April 2018: “

thanks for reaching out. Quite a few questions you’ve got there, I address them point by point:

Increase in length or girth – I did not notice anything myself subjectively, however I did not use a penis pump which many doctors recommend using. I know of a number of guys who contacted me who said the penis-pumps work well with the PRP-Shot and some reported more girth or length. However – anecdotal evidence from my wife suggest there is increased girth, because she reported it feels thicker to her which she is very happy with. I go with that

Did anything go down over any length of time – again judging by my wife’s comments no, she keeps confirming it is very thick. I keep refreshing the PRP Shot every 9 months so I think for me that is a good time to keep maintaining it to the desired effect.

Bruising or downtime – none the first time, only the third time I think I had two small bruises, which went away after 2 weeks. No sexual downtime whatsoever – the effect kicks in almost immediately, I was told by my doctor to wait for at least an hour to make sure the tiny punctures from the injections have completely healed. So I had sex about 2 hours after the first round of treatment and it was “Oh my God!!!” material according to my wife, so this is as close to an instant boost as it will ever get. No pain or discomfort either at all.”

1 March 2018 – Max: Thanks “X”, I appreciate your kind compliments about the website. I’m trying my best to help. If you ever have a question feel free to ask, I try my best to answer it or point you in the right direction.

15 March 2018 – “X”:  Thanks for your reply, I consulted one doctor who is doing PRP treatment for ED here in India. His advice is that we have to go for 3 or 5 PRP sessions with a gap of 30 days. That means one injection every month for a duration of 3 months (or Five months )

What do you say ? Appreciate your comments, Regards, X

15 March 2018 – Max:

Hi “X”,

I must say I’m a bit surprised at how many sessions in short period of time your doctor wants to do, I’ve never heard of that. Mine were 9 – 12 months apart, and you should get a result straight away after the first session.

However – the only way I could think this would make sense is if your doctor only does a few injections each time, like 1 or 2.

In my experience there are quite a number of injections done, at least 8. I have uploaded a video shows it clearly, you can watch it here:  https://prp-shot-review.com/video/

You may want to ask your doctor how many injections he/she is going to put in each time.

I hope this helps, please let me know how it goes, I am always interested to find out how different treatments work.

All the best, Max

 15 March 2018 – “X”: 

Max, Thank you very much.

Actually they are giving 2 injections each PRP session.

And the result is amazing. Unbelievable.

And one more thing is that – After the PRP injections, the penis stays erected and very hard for about two hours. I could feel some pain as well.

And at one spot (injected spot) exactly at base of the penis the light pain remains for more than a week. That pain was manageable but I was worried.(because doctor did not inject, one junior staff did the job). Regards, X.

16 March 2018 – Max:

That is great news X, I am very pleased for you. This is a great result already, I’m very happy to hear that you have strong, hard and lasting erections. That’s what we want 🙂

Always a bit of a worry if you get junior staff doing a procedure that the Doctor is supposed to do – and I bet he didn’t charge you less! take care, all the best, Max

From Christopher, October 2, 2017:

Subject: PRP Shot

Message Body:
Dear Sir or Madam:

I would love to learn more about this procedure and see some before and after pictures if possible as I am very interested in getting this procedure done. It seems to be the most non-invasive procedure for penile girth enhancement on the market.

  • Tassawer
    I am 41 and my erections are weak and hard to maintain had a Doppler scan done recently and have been diagnosed with venous leak thus softer erections and have second appointment with nhs nurse who going to teach me penis pump.
    My question to you is I was thinking of getting shockwave therapy for my ed problem and also combine it with prp shot do you think this will help or should I just continue with penis pump.

    My reply:

    Hi Chris,

    Thanks for your message. I agree it is most non-invasive procedure, and has virtually no side effects because you are using your own blood plasma.
    However, I would caution about making it about penile girth enhancement, there are no guarantees about increased girth, although I have had reports of happy guys saying they had more girth after using a good quality penis pump with the procedure.

    Before – After pictures….I haven’t seen any so far, and I’m not sure anyone would provide them. You would have to get a guy to get a picture taken in a clinical environment with an erect penis, and then a few days after the procedure again, I don’t know many who can bring up a erection in a doctor’s surgery with nurses and staff around and trying to take a pic 🙂

    My biggest concern would be if the images are “real” because these days everything can be manipulated with PhotoShop so I’d be cautious again if I saw some claims with Before-After photos. I’m probably a bit overly cautious about this, but I have seen so many frauds on this subject, and get bombarded daily with scams claiming penis enlargement, girth enhancement, longer erections, miracle cures, so I get a bit cynical about most claims.

    That was actually the reason I set up this blog because i got so fed up with all the misinformation on the internet. There needed to be an independent voice, someone who has no interest in selling the service, just to share my experience as a lay-person.

    Thanks again for your message Chris, and I look forward to hearing from you when you have had your PRP-Shot, let me know how your results are.
    All the best,
    Max

     
    PRP Shot Reviewer Post author
    Thanks for your inquiry. I suggest you start with the Penis Pump, see how well that works, then possibly add the shockwave therapy if you don’t get enough results from the pump only.If you are still not satisfied with the result do the PRP-Shot as the last option. I wouldn’t do them all in one go because it may be a little bit too much all at the same time if you understand what I am getting at.It’s also the best way for you to find out for sure what works best for you long-term, otherwise you don’t know what to continue with going forward. It’s a bit of a process of elimination but that way you will know which of the three treatments is most suitable and most successful for you.Hope this helps. let me know how you get on, kind regards, Cheers, Max

    1. Antonios
      Hi. Thank you for responding, you’re a gentleman. I know you said you are no Dr but I want to ask you, anyway. I’m 45, no problems getting or maintaining an erection, my interest was strictly for extra girth… in your opinion, is it worth it in that respect? And, would I be out of line in asking a ball park figure of the cost involved? Thank you for your time. Looking forward to your reply.
  • PRP Shot Reviewer Post author
    No problem Antonios, I’m happy to give my opinion on the subject.
    It’s great you have no problems getting or maintaining an erection.So that pretty much answers it for me then – you might not need the PRP shot. Its main purpose is to help with ED (Erectyle Disfunction) , not necessarily for increasing the girth of your penis. That is sometimes a nice by-product of the PRP shot. But it does not happen 100% of the time.On your question of “is it worth ” the investment, only to get more girth…for me, I wouldn’t do it only for the girth. Because you have the cost of the penis pump, that’s around $200 for a good quality one, plus the cost of the PRP shot. I don’t know where you live, I am from New Zealand. The investment into the PRP-Shot is $950 kiwi dollars each time, which is every 9 months or so. That would be 610 Euro, or $710 US dollars (value on 25.5.2017). But I don’t know what the actual price is that doctors in Europe or the US charge for a PRP shot, you have to make some inquiries my friend.
    I hope this helps. To sum it up – just for more girth I wouldn’t do it.
    take care, all the best, Max
  1. MannyA
    I am 34 yrs old and i am having trouble keeping an erection long enough or hard enough for sex. I have my appt on Tuesday for the shot. My urologist told me it will help. He also have me 20mg of Viagra to take daily. Would I have hopeful results?
  2. PRP Shot Reviewer Post author
    Hi Manny,good to hear from you. Yes, I believe you will have great results from this. The PRP Shot will give you a fuller, stronger, harder penis. I’m not sure why your urologist is also prescribing Viagra, but it won’t harm you of course. The 20mg tablets are fine.However – I would NOT take Viagra daily, at least not for a longer time. Unless of course you want to have sex every day, which is great if you get it .But I wouldn’t bother taking them on days where you are not having sex, that’s total waste of time and money.I’ll include some information on Viagra and its side-effects for you further down.The only side effects I ever had from Viagra is s light, dull headache a few hours later, but nothing bad enough to take painkillers. And my face feels a bit flushed for a while from the opening up of blood vessels, that is normal.But don’t take it every day.One thing I’d like you to consider – it could very well be that your erection problems may come from stress, or some bad emotions getting you down. Have a good hard think about whether that may be effecting you as well.We all get stressed, we all have emotional wounds, have been ridiculed , laughed at, humiliated at times.I sure know I have.These bad emotions can come back to bite us when we want to perform in bed, and can create problems. If you suspect that this the case with you, then I recommend you get yourself this clever book.I have used it myself successfully, and also recommended it to a number of guys who also had great results with it. It teaches you quickly and easily how to banish stress and bad emotions, and make them go away for good.I give you a link to it so you can check it out yourself: https://www.amazon.com/Self-EMDR-Therapeutic-Eliminate-Lifetime-Effective/dp/1514641607

    Here is the info on Viagra:
    How to take VIAGRA (sildenafil) for erectile dysfunction

    Before you take sildenafil, read the manufacturer’s printed information leaflet from inside the pack. It will give you more information about the tablets and will provide you with a full list of the side-effects which you may experience from taking them.
    Take sildenafil exactly as your doctor tells you to. It is intended to be taken before sexual activity – it is NOT for continuous daily use. You should take one tablet about an hour before you plan to have sex, although it may still be effective up to five hours after taking the tablet. You can take the tablet either before or after food but, if you have just eaten a large meal, it may take longer for it to work.
    There are three strengths of sildenafil tablets: 25 mg, 50 mg and 100 mg. It is likely that you will be given the 50 mg strength tablet to begin with, but this may be changed subsequently depending upon how you react. Each time you collect a prescription, check to make sure it contains the strength of tablet you are expecting.
    If you have been supplied with a brand of tablet called Nipatra®, these are chewable tablets. Chew the tablet before you swallow it.
    Do not take more than one dose of sildenafil in any 24-hour period.

    Getting the most from your treatment

    You and your partner will still need to engage in foreplay, just as you would if you were not taking a medicine for erectile dysfunction. Sildenafil will not cause an erection unless you are sexually aroused.
    Do not drink large amounts of alcohol before you plan to take sildenafil. Drinking too much alcohol can reduce your ability to get an erection and this may prevent you from getting the maximum benefit from the tablets.
    It is recommended that you do not drink grapefruit juice with sildenafil. This is because there is a chemical in grapefruit juice which can increase the amount of sildenafil in your bloodstream and this makes side-effects more likely.
    Keep your regular appointments with your doctor so your progress can be monitored. If you feel the tablets are too strong for you, discuss this with your doctor as your dose may need to be reduced. Alternatively, if you do not get an erection after taking sildenafil, or if it does not last long enough for you to have sex, you should discuss this with your doctor – do not take more tablets than you have been told to.
    You should not take sildenafil if you are using any other products or taking any other medicines to treat erectile dysfunction.

    Can sildenafil cause problems?

    Along with their useful effects, most medicines can cause unwanted side-effects although not everyone experiences them. The table below contains some of the most common ones associated with sildenafil. You will find a full list in the manufacturer’s information leaflet supplied with your medicine. The unwanted effects often improve as your body adjusts to the new medicine, but speak with your doctor or pharmacist if any of the following continue or become troublesome.
    Very common sildenafil side-effects (these affect more than 1 in 10 men) What can I do if I experience this?
    Headache Ask your pharmacist to recommend a suitable painkiller
    Common sildenafil side-effects (these affect less than 1 in 10 men) What can I do if I experience this?
    Flushing, feeling sick, indigestion, blocked nose These should soon pass
    Feeling dizzy, visual changes such as blurred vision or colour distortion If either of these happen, do not drive or use tools or machines until your reactions/vision have returned to normal

    Important: if your erection lasts for longer than four hours, or if you get chest pains or a sudden loss of vision, contact a doctor for medical attention straightaway.

    If you experience any other symptoms which you think may be due to the tablets, speak with your doctor or pharmacist for further advice.
    How to store sildenafil

    Keep all medicines out of the reach and sight of children.
    Store in a cool, dry place, away from direct heat and light.

    Important information about all medicines

    If you buy any medicines, check with a pharmacist that they are safe to take with your other medicines.

    Never take more than the prescribed dose. If you suspect that you or someone else might have taken an overdose of this medicine, go to the accident and emergency department of your local hospital. Take the container with you, even if it is empty.

    If you are having an operation or dental treatment, tell the person carrying out the treatment which medicines you are taking.

    This medicine is for you. Never give it to other people even if their condition appears to be the same as yours.

    Do not keep out-of-date or unwanted medicines. Take them to your local pharmacy which will dispose of them for you.

    If you have any questions about this medicine ask your pharmacist.

    Good luck with your appointment on Tuesday, and let me know how it goes. I love to read success stories.

    all the best, Max

    Email from Terry on 1 May 2017;

    I will be celebrating my 61st birthday in one week. My wife asked me what I wanted for my present. I told her I wanted to try PRP. So she said that’s what she’s getting me. –  I’ve been doing Trimix injections for 2 years now and I’m tired of them.

    Do these really work and what should I expect?  I’ve read good things about this. Is this true?  I’d like to join a discussion group with guys who’ve been through this to hear their comments. Is there one?

    My reply:

    Thanks for your email Terry, good to hear from you.

    wow – what an amazing Birthday Present, your wife is very generous, and of course she’ll be the beneficiary of your treatment

    I understand you are sick and tired of Trimix Injections, they are cumbersome and of course you are injecting chemicals into your body which comes with its own problems like side-effects and long term issues.

    one of the biggest advantages of PRP-Shot (other that it works amazing!) is that you are not putting any drugs or chemicals into your body.

    It’s totally natural because you are injecting the plasma of your own blood back into your penis, so there are no side-effects or allergic reactions. I love that because I used to take Viagra for years and although it worked very well for me i was getting concerned about the long term effects it might have on me.

    Does it work?

    I can’t speak for anyone else Terry, but for me it worked like a charm – and continues to work fantastic. I get a refresher every 9 months or so, and never had a problem. I assume you had medical chec-ups with your doctor regarding the Trimix, and he’s ruled out any reasons why you can’t have the PRP-Shot.

    As with everything in life there are no guarantees so best you try it out and see for yourself if it works as well as it does for me.

    What can you expect? Pretty much what I wrote in my website, within a few hours you should already have results and from then onwards you will have strong, thick, longer lasting erections. No waiting for an hour like with Viagra

    I have not heard or seen a discussion group exclusively for the Male PRP-Shot, so thanks for mentioning this, your question has given me the motivation to set one up terry. it may take me a couple of days because I need to school myself up on how to set it up and how to run the software. I’m not a technical whizz, more the opposite, so I learn this web-stuff the hard way – by trial and error

    One last thing I should mention – it is recommended that you use a Penis Ring and Penis Pump for 5 minutes every day after you had your PRP Shot. If you’ve been using one anyway you’ll be familiar with it.

    If not yet, please check out and watch the Penis Pump video I put on the website, it is well worth the 5 minutes of your time.  You can watch it here: https://prp-shot-review.com/penis-pump/

    The point of the pump is to distribute and maintain the PRP in the penis longer, and to potentially increase the girth of your penis.

    Ok, that’s it for me. Best of luck to you terry with your PRP-Shot, and let me know how it goes. I will send you an email once I have set up the discussion forum on the website. thanks again for asking about it!

    take care, Max

    • Tim

      Hi. Did you feel any discomfort after taking prp shot. I took one yesterday and I am feeling lot of discomfort.Since the doc injected blood in to penis, it got bigger and I am not sure when it will return to normal size. Now I feel blood still stays in my penis and head of penis goes inside. Did u feel anything like that?

      Reply

    I suggest you contact your doctor immediately and go back to have this checked out, because your penis really shouldn’t be swelling up like that, and it definitely shouldn’t stay swollen for such a long time.

    I’ve had it done 4 times now… and I NEVER had a reaction like you describe, or any swelling or discomfort. I only once had a tiny bruise on one of the injection spots and that went away after 2 days, but I had no discomfort with that either.

    Each time that I went to have it done I was able to have sex the next day without any problems, so your situation sounds to me that something went wrong. Best to have it looked at.

    Paul
    Can PRP regenerate penile tissue after removing a horrendous penile implant that was not required in the first place? Last year I had a healthy penis with a mild psychological ed and the evil doctor I saw in Chestnut Hill, MA took advantage of that and my stupidity to push me into the destructive and unnecessary surgery for money, he said therapy was not an option and that pills are dangerous, crooked evil liar. I am young and healthy and since my penis was perfectly healthy and I had good erections about 75% of the times, I really hope this can be my salvation! I have my removal surgery in two weeks and then I’ll explore everything available to restore my condition. But any feedback on PRP will be really appreciated!
    Thanks
    PRP Shot Reviewer Post author
    Thanks for your message Paul.And thank you for the brutal honesty in your comment, it takes a lot of guts to open up like you did, big chops for that.What a terrible ordeal you have been through, all because a disgusting unethical doctor didn’t give you the correct information. Seems he was only interested in lining in his own pockets, and not at all in helping you.I think you are actually being way too hard on yourself. It wasn’t your stupidity…you were taken advantage of by a medical professional on whose judgement and ethics you trusted – we all do that. He has studied long, and is the professional we go to and in whom we trust, same like with a lawyer or accountant. This doctor misused your trust and betrayed you. It was perfectly normal of you to trust him, not at all stupid. Hell – if we can’t trust a doctor, whom are we supposed to trust??It is absolutely disgusting this doctor betrayed you, and you are suffering because of this. I certainly hope that your removal surgery goes well and you recover fine without any complications.Now to your specific questions. There are 2 things I’d like to address – with your permission.Number 1 is you mentioned the ED problems you had were possibly mild psychological issues, and that you are fine 75% of the time. That puts you in the majority of all males around the globe, no doubt about that my friend. I’ve had many an occasions when I struggled with getting an erection, or maintaining it. It was often due to stress – at work, at home, being tired, relationship crap, bit overwhelmed – you name it, I can relate to that.Sometimes psychological issues may go away over time. But if not, there is something you can do about the psychological reasons of ED – you can do Self-EMDR.I have used it successfully, and have recommended it to a handful of guys who confided in me having some anxiety about getting erections. It has also worked very well for them. It is easy to learn (20 minutes max), and so easy to do you’ll be amazed. I recommend you invest in the $10 the book costs, you can get it from Amazon here if you choose to do so; https://www.amazon.com/Self-EMDR-Breakthough-Therapy-Painful-Emotions/dp/1514641607 .I know it will help you.The 2nd question you have is whether the PRP Shot will help you, and I believe that it will.
    Combine it with the Self-EMDR technique to get rid of any issues that may cause you some worries about getting erections. After the PRP-Shot your penis will definitely be naturally thicker and stronger, and your erections will last longer.One word of caution – make sure you wait until the recovery from your implant-removal surgery is complete, before you get the PRP-Shots done, give your penis enough time to heal.Let me know how it goes, and I wish you the best of luck and success with your surgery.
      1. PRP Shot Reviewer Post author
        Thank you Justin for your question. Yes you are correct, it’s been a week since I had the PRP-Shot Penis Injection.And I’m happy to report that already I feel a slight improvement . So what do I mean by “slight” ?More solid erections during the night, and during the day when I actually want to use them 🙂 stronger and longer lasting erections. But I say slightly because compared to popping a Viagra it is still not close to the same result. But feeling this improvement I am very much looking forward to the second lot of injections scheduled in 3 weeks from now, which according to the doctor, is going to make a big difference. So am I counting the days? You bet 🙂So come back from time to time as I report on progress….thanks again for your question, bye for now, regards, Max

    1. Ty
      Do you notice any increase in size and girth of the penis?PRP Shot Reviewer Post author March 22Thank you Ty, my wife actually noticed it first, she said my penis was thicker, and it definitely felt thicker too. Size did not increase but that was not an issue for me, so iIdidn’t feel I needed to try using a penis pump which some doctors recommend.
    2. James Ricard
      Hi,any progress to report – almost 3 weeks since first treatment.Jim

      Update 7 March – exactly 1 month after the first injections :

      PRP shot penis vectorI had my second lot of injections 5 days ago and can report – fantastic result!

      Within 2 days I had much stronger erections, and they are longer lasting as well. My wife is very impressed and happy with the result and she particularly likes the fact there is no waiting time any more as it was with Viagra. My penis gets very hard quickly, and stays hard for 20 – 30 minutes if needed, not bad for a 55 year old male wouldn’t you say …

      I can wholeheartedly recommend this treatment if you suffer from erectyle disfunction and don’t want to use Viagra all the time.

      My Verdict on PRP-Shot Penis Injections:

      • Works out cheaper in the long run than Viagra
      • No more waiting 1 hour for Viagra to work
      • No side effects because it’s your own Plasma
      • Stronger, longer lasting erections within a month
      • It’s a natural procedure without any drugs or chemicals
      • It is perfectly safe when performed by a suitably qualified medical practicioner.

      Check it out – you won’t regret it!

    3. Ken
      How long do the effects last? Is this a one time deal or do you have to get boosters every year or two?
    4. Saeed khab
      Hello sir can u till me that this treatment will be good for hardness because my penis is not hard the way it should be I m 22 years old please comment on my msg I will be waiting for your reply….

    5. PRP Shot Reviewer Post author
      Thank you for your question – yes I believe it should work for you if there is no other underlying physical problem. I recommend you go and ask a doctor who specialises in PRP shots and knows how to help you best. Then you can make an informed decision. naturally I am not a doctor and only tell you what my experience is.

    6. Tim
      I’m going in for my consultation on Tuesday November 8th 2016. I’ve decided that everyone has different results so I might as well go get mine and prove to myself once and for all if it works how I want it to. I have no problems with erections, looking to mainly get a little added length and girth. I’m 5.5 inches length and 4.75 girth. My question is, did you measure and did you notice any gains?

    7. PRP Shot Reviewer Post author
      Hi Tim, thanks for writing to me. good decidion on your part to just give it a try and see how it works. As with everything there are no gurantees in life – but we should always give it a good shot. i think it is well worth a try. Now to answer your question – I have not heard of any increases in length after PRP treatments, that would be a new one for me. peronally I had an increase in girth – and that is not my wishful thinking, that’s my wife confirming it. And the erections are much harder, stronger and last longer. let me know how you get on and what your results are. good luck for Tuesay 😉
      kind regards, Max

    8. Reva91
      I see your site is similar to my blog. Do you allow guest posts?I can write high quality content for you. Let me know if you are interested.
      1. PRP Shot Reviewer Post author
        Hi Eloise, sorry about the late reply…yes, I’d be happy to post your guest article, presumably with an “author’s Bio” link back to your website/service? As long as its good quality and written by a human, and not a “bot”, and original content. If you can confrim that we can do that 🙂3.of March 2017 – haven’t heard back from her, so I have to assume she’s using some software or “bot” to create the artciles…:-)

    9. PRP Shot Reviewer Post author
      Hi Mujtaba, yes correct, you will need a “refresher” injection after about 10 or 12 months. Still cheaper and less side-effects than using Viagra all the time…

      1. Mark
        The product is supposed to increase vascular formation using growth factor. Why then is a refresher needed? Does the new tissue die or atrophy? That makes no medical sense.

    10. PRP Shot Reviewer Post author
      Hi Mark, the PRP procedure is a highly specific method using blood-derived growth factors to rejuvenate the penis to help with erectyle disfunction. Biopsy studies suggest that when platelet rich plasma (PRP) is injected, the stem cells multiply and grow younger tissue. In the same way PRP regenerates the skin of the face (remember the Kardashian Vampire face!) it appears PRP regenerates healthy penis tissue. Using the same technology, the PRP-Penis-Shot procedure works by using PRP to stimulate stem cells to grow healthier penis tissue.However – nothing in this world is permanent and this also applies unfortunately to the human body. There isn’t a single cell in the body that lives and stays on forvever over the time of your life, and so the same holds true to the new cells that have formed using the PRP shot. As they are NOT part of your genetic make-up they don’t get recreated or rebuilt by your unique DNA code/program. Eventually have to be refreshed.Your use of the word “athrophy” is spot on Mark – it desribes the natural process perfectly well.

    11. arda
      Hi need to use a penis pump for growth after prn shot. Did you use it? If you use it, you can tell me how it is used.

    12. PRP Shot Reviewer Post author
      Thanks, I did not use a Penis Pump, growth was not an issue for me. I had a quick look on the internet for you and found two good tutorials how to use a penis pump;http://www.mayoclinic.org/tests-procedures/penis-pump/basics/what-you-can-expect/prc-20013151The second one is a video on YouTube, you will need to confirm that you are over 18 to watch it 🙂https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M0Cxs1HogSk
      I might actually put thuis video up on my site, may be of use to other guys too.
      Best of luck!

    Please read my Disclaimer Statement